Maternity Session with Taraé & Family

July was such a busy month for me and August is looking that way too! I recently had the pleasure of meeting Taraé and her family at Norris Reservation in Norwell, Mass.

Norris Reservation is a 129-acre woodland park that features two miles of hiking trails, a beautiful boat house on the North River, two ponds and plenty of spots for picture opportunities. I love photographing at this location – I cannot wait for my next shoot there! It is going to be gorgeous in the fall!

The minute I met Taraé, I knew that the shoot was going to be amazing. Taraé and her husband, Justin, are quite creative and have a wonderful bond. Their daughter Sophia is a sweetheart (she ended the shoot by telling me she loved me.) Taraé is a make-up artist and her make-up came out perfect! I had a great time with this family and I cannot wait to work with them again in the future!

Leave a Reply

