Senior Portrait with Sara

A few weeks ago, I met with Sara at Nantasket Beach in Hull to take her senior portraits. It was quite foggy, but you wouldn’t know it by looking at the photos. This beach, in particular, is very special to Sara and her family.

Sara was a great model!   She was willing to try any pose I threw her way. I even got some portraits of her with her sister and friends – who came along.

More of the friends portraits will come soon – I PROMISE! (They are great group of girls!) 

I am currently accepting bookings for senior portraits. Don’t wait too long to book, as space is filling up! My Senior Portrait package is $75 – you get a 1 hour session, one clothing change, 20 digital images (with print release) and a 8×10 of your choice.

Here are some of my favorites with Sara! Congrats again on your graduation!

 

Leave a Reply

