New Damask Backdrop!

I am DIY Girl. BIG TIME. Pinterest is my go-to inspiration. Sometimes, you nail project – and then sometimes you don’t. Tonight, I wanted to show off my “Pinterest-Win.”

I created a beautiful Black Damask Backdrop. I cannot wait to use these in future shoots! I will post a “How To” tutorial in the near future. In the meantime, enjoy the photos of my adorable model Vivian. (PS – If you like the hand knitted sweater & tutu, check out Nah’s Knits’ Etsy site.)

DSC_0993 copy DSC_0981 copy DSC_0990 copy

Leave a Reply

